gallery/trentme---rent-a-car

Car rental in Bulgaria

gallery/opel zafira 2,2 automatic

Days

01.09 - 31.06

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

35€ 

35€ 

4-9 

30€ 

30€ 

10+

24€ 

18€

Deposit

100€

100€

gallery/fiat punto automatic

Days

01.09 - 31.06

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9 

23€ 

23€ 

10+

18€ 

15€

Deposit

100€

100€

gallery/opel zafira 1,8

Days

01.09 - 31.06

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

35€ 

35€ 

4-9 

28€ 

28€ 

10+

21€ 

18€

Deposit

100€

100€

gallery/opel meriva automatic

Days

01.09 - 31.06

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9 

25€ 

25€ 

10+

20€ 

15€

Deposit

100€

100€

gallery/opel zafira manual

Days

01.09 - 31.06

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9 

25€ 

25€ 

10+

18€ 

16€

Deposit

100€

100€

gallery/enault clio automatic

Days

01.09 - 31.06

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9 

23€ 

23€ 

10+

19€ 

15€

Deposit

100€

100€

gallery/прицеп в аренду
gallery/opel astra automatic

Days

01.09 - 31.06

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9 

25€ 

25€ 

10+

19€ 

15€

Deposit

100€

100€

gallery/mitsubishi colt

Days

01.09 - 31.06

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9 

25€ 

25€ 

10+

20€ 

18€

Deposit

100€

100€

gallery/huinday matrix

Days

01.09 - 31.06

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9 

25€ 

25€ 

10+

20€ 

15€

Deposit

100€

100€

Platform for cars for rent - 30€
gallery/discount 2
Leave the massage now

we will call you back

Viber | WhatsApp   
e-mail  
Massege  

Car rental in Bulgaria

 

      By booking a car on our TRentMe website, you will save your time and money. It is very important to make the right choice among the many rental companies before you go on vacation or while already on vacation here. Upon arrival at the airport (Sofia, Plovdiv, Burgas or Varna), you can of course arrange a car rental right on the spot from what is free, but at the same time you cannot study in advance all hidden charges, such as the airport pick-up fee, additional equipment or overpriced for additional insurance. Moreover, often in international rental companies the deposit is much higher than if you rented from us and you have to provide your bank card information to block this amount of the deposit, in our company we do not use access to your bank cards.

 

      Also, most often when renting a car at the airport, due to the fact that the “price” is left, the prices will be overestimated and other options cheaper, as is often advertised on posters, there may no longer be. Our prices are transparent, without hidden fees, open and much cheaper than in international rental companies. When you book a car earlier, you’ll be sure that you will be met and expected at the airport and don’t waste your time searching for a car, studying rental conditions or finding a car in a parking, we will prepare everything for you earlier and bring the car directly to the exit airport terminal.

 

       When searching for a car in the resorts you will already be without a car, and local rental companies take advantage of this fact and often offer tourists cars at high prices than if you booked a car online it is much cheaper. Therefore, we recommend that you search for a rental car online, as you will have time to compare prices and choose the optimal price / comfort / condition ratio directly from the room. When ordering a car with us, we will give you a car directly to the hotel or complex. And free time you can easily spend on walks, excursions or whatever.

 

       We will give a car to any city in Bulgaria, by prior arrangement: Burgas, Pomorie, Ravda, Nessebar, Sunny Beach, Elenite, Byala, Chernomorets, Sozopol, Primorsko, Kiten, Tsarevo, Lozenets, Malko Tarnovo, Yambol, Plovdiv, Sofia, Varna , Sliven, Dobrich and other distances convenient for you.

 

       Also, when using international rental companies or large companies, you often don’t know where and how to ask for help, or simply can’t contact technical support due to holidays, weekends or non-working hours, and often it can be difficult to explain in a foreign language . Our car rental company has a small car park and we are always ready to listen to you, help and advise you, even on issues that are often not related to car rental, and you are always confident in our support.

How to get from the airport to the city or hotel?

 

SOFIA AIRPORT

 

      Sofia International Airport and the center of town are 10 km away, about half an hour away by car.

      You can get to the city by bus No. 384, No. 84 or by metro (the metro station is right near terminal No. 1, there are shuttles between terminals 1 and 2). The bus goes along the route airport-center, then you have to take a taxi|a transfer or walk to your destination. Therefore, tourists arriving in a country with large bags, children, strollers - prefer to arrange a private transfer or take a taxi (around € 35, depending on the distance to the hotel and time of day), but the most convenient option is to rent a car.

 

BURGAS AIRPORT

 

        If you are heading to Bulgaria to relax on its wonderful beaches, then most likely you fly here or Varna Airport. From Burgas airport, Sarafovo quarter, you can get to the city center by bus number 15. But if you arrive at night (23: 00-4: 00), you will have to take a taxi or book for a transfer earlier. But also, you can reserve a rental car. At the airport of Burgas, there are also racks of international rental companies, but keep in mind at night they either do not work, or will charge an additional fee for non-working hours plus airport charges for picking up the car at the airport.

 

AIRPORT VARNA

 

         The airport is located 7.5 kilometers from Varna. You can get to the city center by bus number 409 (to Golden Sands). But there is one problem: in the summer, when many planes arrive at the same time, the bus is jam-packed and there is no space for the luggage compartment.

        You can also book a transfer or take a taxi.

        And the most convenient option is a car rental. When leaving the terminal, you will receive the keys to the rented car.

 

AIRPORT PLOVDIV

        The airport is located 10 kilometers from the center of Plovdiv. You can get to the city center by taking a taxi, ordering a transfer or booking a car for rent. We didn’t find any information with the bus service, if you have any data, let us know, we will supplement the article and you will help others to get their navigate in Plovdiv. Our mail: toprentm@gmail.com

 

        Our company TRentMe serves the car directly to the exit of the terminal, without additional charges for airport parking. Additionally, upon prior request, we can meet with a sign at any airport in Bulgaria.

 

 

What you need to rent a car

 - The minimum driver age is 23 years.

 - Minimum driving experience - 3 years.

From the documents you will need:

 - Driver's license

 - International passport

 - Cash, we accept payments in levs, euros or dollars.

* For car rental, the usual national rights, duplicated in Latin letters, are suitable. International driving licenses are not required.

 

Insurance in Bulgaria

         In Bulgaria, as in any European country, the norms of international car insurance apply. You can choose a policy:

 

 -Third-Party Liability Insurance (TPL) . Also, for a rental car, it is imperative that it be indicated that the right to drive a vehicle is granted by third parties, as well as by foreign citizens. If this record is not available, problems with insurance companies are possible and they have the right to refuse to indemnify for insurance;

 

 - Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) - extended rental car insurance. Does not cover damage to the windshield, tires, underbody, car interior, as well as damage to the engine, transmission and chassis;

 

 - Super Collision Damage Waiver (SCDW) - covers damage to the windshield, tires, underbody and inside the car. But it does not cover damage to the engine, transmission and chassis.

 

Insurance(TPL), vignette for driving on toll roads in Bulgaria, 20% VAT is already included in the rental price of our rental cars.

 

 

Getting to know Bulgaria where to start?


        In Bulgaria there are many different types of tourism for every taste: beach vacations, ecotourism, ski tourism, cultural-historical, medical, health-improving vacations and entertainment and club vacations.

        But for frequent transport links to all tourist sites it is difficult, and there are many interesting places where you simply can’t get there by public transport, or you will need to make several transfers or take a taxi. You can of course book an excursion or a tour of the sights of Bulgaria, but do not forget that you will also have other people, a certain limited time and a minimum deviation from the route. Therefore, in many interesting places you simply will not have time to enjoy the theme of the wonderful corners where you went.

 

       Renting a car without a driver is a great and most profitable way to see everything that you have planned and enjoy every minute of rest.

 

       In short, I would like to tell you about the most popular and significant places for tourist visits and your attention. Of course, it all depends on your interests, but here are the main "pearls" of Bulgaria (in our opinion):

 

  1. 7 Rila Lakes (in the northwestern Rila Mountains)
  2. Old Nessebar and Sozopol (Burgas region)
  3. Ovech Fortress, Wonderful rocks (Varna region)
  4. Veliko Tarnovo (Tsarevets fortress, Trapezitsa, miniature Bulgaria, museums, light and music show)
  5. Plovdiv historical center
  6. Sofia historical, entertainment center
  7. Cave Devetashka, Passage (God’s eyes), Krushinsky waterfalls (Lovech region)
  8. Quiet Nest Palace and the Botanical Garden (Balchik)
  9. Shipka, Buzludzha (Kazanlak)
  10. Rila Monastery
  11. Museum, Wangi Park, Sveti Petka Church (Rupite, Petrich)
  12. Devil's Bridge (Kardzhali region)
  13.  Orlov's eye - Eagle's Eye (Jagodina)
  14. Pirin Park (Bansko, Razlog, Banya, Dobrinishte) - mineral springs, nature reserves, mountain ski resorts.

        This is only a small part of the most significant and famous places in Bulgaria, we will describe in more detail in the articles on each type of tourism and on interests. Stay tuned for updates on our social networks, as well as on the site.

 

  Enjoy your stay in Bulgaria!

gallery/trentme---rent-a-car

Аренда автомобилей в Болгарии

gallery/opel zafira 2,2 automatic

Days

01.07 - 31.08

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

35€ 

35€ 

4-9

30€ 

30€ 

10+

24€ 

18€ 

Deposit

100€ 

100€ 

gallery/fiat punto automatic

Days

01.07 - 31.08

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9

23€ 

23€ 

10+

18€ 

15€ 

Deposit

100€ 

100€ 

gallery/opel zafira 1,8

Days

01.07 - 31.08

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

35€ 

35€ 

4-9

28€ 

28€ 

10+

21€ 

18€ 

Deposit

100€ 

100€ 

gallery/opel meriva automatic

Days

01.07 - 31.08

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9

25€ 

25€ 

10+

20€ 

15€ 

Deposit

100€ 

100€ 

gallery/opel zafira manual

Days

01.07 - 31.08

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9

25€ 

25€ 

10+

18€ 

16€ 

Deposit

100€ 

100€ 

gallery/enault clio automatic

Days

01.07 - 31.08

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9

25€ 

25€ 

10+

19€ 

15€ 

Deposit

100€ 

100€ 

gallery/прицеп в аренду
gallery/opel astra automatic

Days

01.07 - 31.08

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9

25€ 

25€ 

10+

19€ 

15€ 

Deposit

100€ 

100€ 

gallery/mitsubishi colt

Days

01.07 - 31.08

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9

25€ 

25€ 

10+

20€ 

18€ 

Deposit

100€ 

100€ 

gallery/huinday matrix

Days

01.07 - 31.08

01.09 - 31.06

1 - 3

30€ 

30€ 

4-9

25€ 

25€ 

10+

20€ 

15€ 

Deposit

100€ 

100€ 

Платформа для авто в аренду - 30€
gallery/discount 1
Оставьте заявку сейчас

мы перезвоним Вам в ближайшее время

Viber | WhatsApp   
ел.почта  
Сообщение  

Прокат авто в Болгарии

 

      Забронировав автомобиль на нашем сайте TRentMe, Вы сэкономите свое время и деньги. Очень важно сделать правильный выбор среди множества прокатных компаний, перед тем как отправиться в отпуск или уже находясь на отдыхе здесь. По прилету в аэропорт (Софии, Пловдив, Бургас или Варна), Вы конечно можете прямо на месте оформить аренду машины из того, что свободно, но при этом Вы не можете заранее изучить все скрытые платежи, - такие как сбор за подачу в аэропорту, дополнительное оборудование или завышенную цену за дополнительную страховку. При этом зачастую в международных прокатных фирмах депозит намного выше, чем если бы Вы арендовали у нас, и Вам придётся предоставить данные Вашей банковской карты для блокировки этой суммы залога, в нашей фирме мы не используем доступ к Вашим банковским картам.

 

      Также чаще всего при аренде машины в аэропорту из того, что «осталось» цены будут завышены и других вариантов дешевле, как часто рекламируют на плакатах, может уже и не быть. Наши цены прозрачны, без скрытых платежей, открыты и на много дешевле, чем в международных прокатных фирмах. Когда Вы бронируете машину за ранее, Вы будите уверены, что Вас встретят и будут ожидать в аэропорту и не будите зря тратить время на поиск машины, изучения условий проката или поиска машины на парковке, мы все подготовим за ранее и подадим машину прямо к выходу из терминала аэропорта.

 

       При поиске машины на курортах Вы уже будите без машины, а прокатные фирмы на местах пользуются этим фактом и за частую предлагают туристам машины по высоким ценам, чем если бы Вы забронировали машину онлайн так обходится намного дешевле. Поэтому мы рекомендуем искать машину в аренду онлайн, так как у Вас будет время сравнить цены и выбрать прямо не выходя из номера оптимальное соотношение цена/комфорт/условия. При заказе машины у нас,  мы подадим Вам авто прямо к отелю или комплексу. А свободное время можно спокойно потратить на прогулки, экскурсии или пляжу.

 

       Мы подадим машину в любой город Болгарии, по предварительной договоренности: Бургас, Поморие, Равда, Несебр, Солнечный берег, Елените, Бяла, Черноморец, Созополь, Приморско, Китен, Царево, Лозенец, Малко-Тырново, Ямбол, Пловдив, София, Варна, Сливен, Добрич и другие удобные для Вас дистанции.

 

       Также при использовании международных прокатных фирм больших компаний, Вы за частую не знаете куда и как обращаться за помощью, или просто не можете связаться с технической поддержкой из-за праздников, выходных или не рабочего времени, также за частую может быть затруднительно объясниться на чужом языке. В нашей прокатной фирме маленький авто парк и мы всегда готовы Вас выслушать, помочь и подсказать, даже по вопросам за частую не связанным с арендой машины, и Вы всегда уверены в нашей поддержке.

Как добраться из аэропорта до города или отеля?

Аэропорт Софии 

 

      Международный аэропорт Софии и центр разделяют 10 км, примерно полчаса езды на автомобиле.

      Добраться до города можно автобусом  №384, №84 или на метро(станция метро прямо возле терминала №1, между 1 и 2 терминалами ходят шатлы). Автобус идет по маршруту аэропорт-центр, дальше вам придется взять такси, сделать пересадку или идти пешком до места назначения. Поэтому туристы, прилетающие в страну с большими сумками, детьми, колясками – предпочитают организовать частный трансфер или взять такси(в районе €35, в зависимости от расстояния до отеля и времени суток), но самый удобный вариант заказать авто на прокат.

 

Аэропорт Бургаса

 

        Если вы направляетесь в Болгарию, чтобы отдохнуть на ее замечательных пляжах, то скорее всего, прилетите сюда или аэропорт Варны. Из аэропорта Бургас, кв.Сарафово до центра города можно доехать на рейсовом автобусе № 15. Но если вы прилетаете ночью( 23:00-4:00) – придется брать такси или заказывать за ранее трансфер. Но также, можно зарезервировать машину на прокат. В аэропорту Бургаса, также есть стойки международных прокатных фирм, но учтите в ночное время они или не работают, или будут взимать дополнительную оплату за нерабочее время плюс сборы аэропорта за подачу машины в аэропорт.

 

Аэропорт Варна

 

         Аэропорт расположен в 7,5 километрах от Варны. Добраться до центра города можно автобусом №409 (до Золотых песков). Но тут есть одна проблема: в летнее время, когда прибывает одновременно много самолетов, автобус набивается битком и места для багажного отсека не предусмотрено.

        Также можно заказать трансфер или взять на месте такси.

        И самый удобный вариант – прокат авто. Вы уже при выходе из терминала, получите ключи от арендованного автомобиля.

 

Аэропорт Пловдив

        Аэропорт расположен в 10 километрах от центра Пловдива. Добраться до центра города можно взяв такси, заказав трансфер или забронировав авто в аренду. С автобусным сообщением мы информации так и не нашли, если у вас будут какие то данные, сообщите нам пожалуйста мы дополним статью и Вы поможете другим соорентироваться в Пловдиве. Наша почта: toprentm@gmail.com

 

        Наша фирма TRentMe подаем машину прямо к выходу из терминала, без дополнительных сборов за парковки аэропорта. Дополнительно по предварительной заявке можем встретить с табличкой в любом аэропорту Болгарии.

Что необходимо для аренды авто

 - Минимальный возраст водителя – 23 года.

 - Минимальный стаж вождения – 3 года.

Из документов понадобятся:

 - Водительское удостоверение

 - Заграничный паспорт

 - Наличные, мы принимаем оплату в левах, евро или долларах.

*Для аренды машины подойдут обычные национальные права, дублированные латиницей. Международные водительские удостоверения не потребуются.

 

Страховка в Болгарии

         В Болгарии, как и в любой европейской стране, действуют нормы международного страхования автомобилей. Вы можете выбрать полис:

 -ОСАГО – страхование имущества третьих лиц. Также для прокатной машины обязательно необходимо, чтобы было указано, что предоставляется право управления транспортным средством третьими лицами, а также иностранными гражданами. При отсутствиии данной записи возможны проблемы со страховыми компаниями и они вправе отказать в возмещении ущерба по страховке;

 - КАСКО – расширенно страхование прокатного автомобиля. Не покрывает повреждения лобового стекла, шин, днища, салона авто, как и повреждения двигателя, трансмиссии и ходовой части;

 - СуперКАСКО – покрывает повреждения лобового стекла, шин, днища и салона машины. Но не покрывает повреждения двигателя, трансмиссии и ходовой части.

 

Страховка, виньетка для проезда по платным дорогам Болгарии, 20% НДС  уже включены в стоимость аренды наших прокатных машин.

 

Знакомство с Болгарией с чего же начать?

        В Болгарии много различных видов туризма на любой вкус: пляжный отдых,  экотуризм, горнолыжный туризм, культурно-исторический, лечебный, оздоровительный отдых и развлекательно-клубный отдых.

        Но за частую транспортное сообщение ко всмем туристическим объектам затруднительно, и есть многие интересные места куда общественным транспортом просто не добраться, либо необходимо будет сделать несколько пересадок, либо на такси. Можно конечно заказать экскурсию или тур по достопримечательностям Болгарии, но не забывайте, что с Вами будут также другие люди, определенное ограниченное время и минимум отклонения от маршрута. Поэтому  во многих интересных местах у Вас просто не будет времени насладиться теме чудесными уголками, куда вы отправились.

 

       Арендовать  автомобиль без водителя – отличный и самый выгодный способ, чтобы увидеть все, что вы наметили и насладиться каждой минутой отдыха.

 

       Вкратце хотелось бы Вам рассказать о самых популярных и значимых местах для туристического посещения и Вашего внимания. Конечно, все зависит от Ваших интересов, но вот основные «жемчужины» Болгарии (по нашему мнению) :

  1. 7 Рильских озер(в северо-западных горах Рила)
  2. Старый Несебр и Созополь(Бургасская обл.)
  3. Крепость Овеч, Чудные скалы(Wonderful rocks) (Варненская обл.)
  4. Велико-Търново (крепость Царевец, Трапезица, миниатюрная Болгария, музеи, свето-музыкальное шоу)
  5. Пловдив исторический центр
  6. София исторический, развлекательный центр
  7. Пещера Деветашка, Проходная(Глаза Бога), Крушинские водопады (Ловеч обл.)
  8. Дворец «Тихое гнездо» и Ботанический сад (Балчик)
  9. Шипка, Бузлуджа (Казанлък)
  10. Рильский монастырь
  11. Музей, Парк Ванги, церковь «Свети Петки» (Рупите, Петрич)
  12. Дьявольский мост (Кырджалийской обл.)
  13.  Орлово око - Eagle's Eye (Ягодина)
  14. Парк Пирин (Банско, Разлог, Баня, Добринище) - миниральные источники, заповедники, горно-лыжные курорты.

        Это лишь небольшая часть самых значимых и знаменитых мест в Болгарии, подробнее мы в дальнейшем расскажем в статьях по каждому виду туризма и по интересам. Следите за новинками у нас в соц.сетях, а также на сайте.

 

  Всем приятного отдыха в Болгарии!